Scholarship of Excellence

Please Find the Latest Call for Nominations HERE.

Congratulations to our
2015 Scholarship of Excellence Award Recipients!

Thomas Elwood Scholar:

Schayla Hopkins
Winston-Salem State University (Exercise Physiology)

Scholarship of Excellence Recipients:

Lee Atkins
Texas Tech University (Rehabilitation Sciences)

Ashley Bohlen
Governors State University (Occupational Therapy)

Sabino Curcio
Long Island University—Post Campus (Clinical Laboratory Sciences)

Jessica Estanislau
New York Institute of Technology (Physician Assistant)

Erin Gallagher
Stockton University (Communication Disorders)

Dalton Newell
University of South Alabama (Physical Therapy)

Danielle Perry
University of Utah (Nutrition and Dietetics)

Brandy Rademacher
Wayne State University (Pathologist’s Assistant)

Maggie Schad
University of Cincinnati (Audiology)

Courtney Studwell
University of Connecticut (Diagnostic Genetic Sciences)

Katharine Wilchek
University of the Sciences (Physical Therapy) 

Congratulations to our
2014 Scholarship of Excellence Award Recipients!

Thomas Elwood Scholar:  

Samantha Lee Caldwell
University of North Carolina Greensboro

Scholarship of Excellence Recipients:

Colleen Baumer
Bowling Green State University

Candice Brown
Ithaca College 

Grace Crosby
California Baptist University

Matthew Dancigers
Old Dominion University 

Kiera Green
Florida A&M University 

Maggie Heaberlin
University of Kentucky 

Mallory McCart
Texas Tech University 

Allison McCutchen
Western Kentucky University

Molly Murrison
University of Cincinnati 

Victor Ribeiro
El Paso Community College 

David Wood
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Congratulations to our
2013 Scholarship of Excellence Award Recipients!

Thomas Elwood Scholar:    

Kathryn Harris
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Scholarship of Excellence Recipients:

 Karen Tong
University of Texas M.D. Anderson

 Brittany Vanbastelaer
Indiana University

 Alex Bell
University of South Alabama

 Etan Haziza
Seton Hall University

 Helen Demse
University of Missouri

 Hannah Gilliland
University of North Carolina at Greensboro

 Anne Reilley
SUNY Upstate Medical University

 Monica Bojko
Rush University

Nicholas Reed
Towson University

Gabrielle Wudarski
Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences (formerly UMDNJ)

Ketura Rigby
Long Island University – Brooklyn